Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Parks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Parks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rick Hanson

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had many SF agents over the last 35+ years--switching as they retired (three) or as I changed locality (three more). The team at Lisa Parks' office is one of the best. Super responsive, helpful, and just plain nice. Highly recommend."

Karen Fejta

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly staff! The team is always willing to answer questions and review coverage options. We have been with Lisa and her team for over ten years!"

Lucy Vang

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is a decade enough to say how much I love Lisa and her team? No! I cant say enough about how much I appreciate having a "go to" when it comes to insurance and/or discuss what my options are without feeling pressured. I've sent all my friends and family her way because she makes that much of a difference in my life!! Happy to have Lisa as my agent for the last 10 years!!!"

Miroslav Lysak

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm with me for about two years now. Incredible how I can call in to their office and always get a hold of someone. All the way from me living under my parents, to me living on my own - Lisa Parks office has been there to assist! Car and renters insurance was very new to me two years back and seemed like such a hassle to me - not with Lisa Parks agency it wasn’t! Very easy communication, patience and understanding are only some of the ways I can describe their performance. Regardless of who you get on the phone, they are all consistent in providing the absolute most effort into helping you in any situation you may be in. Even the few minutes a month I get to talk with them on the phone, I am always excited to call in because I know how easy and efficient they will be with my time. Go Lisa Parks office! Whoop whoop!"

Bryce Buck

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her employees have been very helpful and courteous over the year's for my family and I. Highly recommend!"

MediaMB

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Lisa Park has been helpful in answering my questions, reassuring during stressful periods, checking up and providing recommendation where needed! It truly is appreciated. My family and I have had a good experience so far through out the years. Thank you! ~Mark"

Amy Evertz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Parks and her staff are completely lovely to work with, from professional, informative, compassionate and pleasant. I have several policies with Lisa and they are always prompt and effective at this office. I highly recommend this business for your coverage needs."

Christee P

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Lisa Parks State Farm is phenomenal! They are quick to respond, personable, easy to work with and always give alternate options to best save me money. Please visit them, you will not be disappointed! Nicole and Kirsten are amazing."

Zackery Heck

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies here have made insurance so easy. I never fear having to contact the office because they are always so helpful and wonderful. Rates are pretty great too! I would highly recommend this particular State Farm Agent!"

Keith Mannthey

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time customer and alway happy when I work with them."

Akshay Shinde

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a good insurance agent. She helped me get insurance for my car. Lisa responds quickly to any queries I have and she explains the insurance details in clear and thorough manner. 👍"

Alix Ferguson

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys seriously have the most affordable rates around! Nicole and Lisa are always super fast to respond, very friendly and accommodating anytime I need help. I will definitely be sticking with them."

Diane Vinje

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently we had a serious car accident in which the car was totaled. The response from the corporate State Farm was not as good as I would’ve expected, therefore I contacted my state farm insurance person and they handled it quickly efficiently and friendly I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Doug Porter

Doug Porter

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"have had same policy # for long time. have been transfered it over when i buy a new car or used one. have allway been nice to me. thank guys,"

Sm Duck

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding team of professionals! They go the extra mile to send texts and calls when there’s changes to my policy. A team you can depend on!"

Carl Vanek

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best and saved me tons of money!"

Alexandra Rose Phillips

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and Nicole both helped me with getting rental insurance for my apartment. They were very helpful and responsive and getting a quote was super easy! I plan to use them in the future for other insurance needs."

Cassandra Curtis Davies

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm fairly new to Oregon but I've been with State Farm for a very long time. I'm one of those folks that you don't hear much from. I pay my monthly fees and that's about the only interaction you'll get from me. I accepted the enrollment with Drive Safe in anticipation of lower monthly fees. It turned into a huge thrash and I was about to call it quits but she worked hard and got everything worked out. I very much appreciate that. I think I'll stick with Lisa Parks and her incredible team. Thank you"

Angelita Quain

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about this office. Super professional, personable and helpful. They really treat you like family and get the job done. You won't go wrong with Lisa's office. I wish I could take them with me when I move out of state."

Matt DeLong

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had Lisa as our agent since moving to Portland in 2011, and her team has always provided prompt and professional support. They look for discounts, suggest valuable options and don't oversell anything. We've had multiple claims handled seamlessly, and would highly recommend them for anyone in need of a new agent or switching to someone who cares."

Casey Lanham

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is very friendly and personable yet also highly professional. She has been prompt in her responses whenever I’ve needed her and always does a thorough job of making sure I’m covered. Couldn’t be happier!!"

Lisa Cody

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Want to give a shout out to Tammy Stoddard @ Lisa Parks State Farm Insurance office. I am always pleased with the knowledge, response and care any time I have a question, change or issue. 5 star customer service. Thank you Tammy"

Casey Lalande

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have absolutely nothing but positive to say about Lisa and her exceptional staff at State Farm. I’ve ALWAYS been treated with respect, and friendliness when talked to. Whenever I have questions they ALWAYS get answered! I’m so very lucky to have Lisa as my agent and to see these friendly faces each month! Kudos to you all. Keep up the fantastic job you all do!"

David Kidd

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her wonderful team are professional as well as personable in all of our interactions. When I have questions, each of team member is very responsive and provides accurate answers as soon as possible, if they aren’t able to immediately provide an answer. The service that this great team provides keeps me at State Farm! Thanks for taking great care of me, Lisa!"

Cole A

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Lisa Parks - State Farm is so professional and quick to help with anything that comes up! They’ll email or text me nice reminders if I forgot to pay a bill or if something is coming up, and are also able to answer every single question I have. I would definitely recommend anyone get their insurance through Lisa Parks!"