Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Sandstrom

Emily Sandstrom

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Sandstrom
"We've just transferred to Lisa after some horrible experiences with other agents. She is wonderful and we're happy to have found her! She's super thorough, very available, funny, and on top of things."
Profile photo of Carly nelson

Carly nelson

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly nelson
"Absolutely, hands down, best insurance agents I’ve had since I started driving 2 decades ago! They are quick, efficient and so very kind! Nicole, Kirsten, and Pam are wonderful! All 3 ladies are excellent at customer service as well as experts in their profession, they have helped me so many times and make me feel so valued as a customer! Thank you so much ladies!"
Profile photo of Diane Reid

Diane Reid

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Reid
"Very helpful in getting me to the correct place"
Profile photo of Doug Porter

Doug Porter

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Porter
"have had same policy # for long time. have been transfered it over when i buy a new car or used one. have allway been nice to me. thank guys,"
Profile photo of Commissioner O'Brien

Commissioner O'Brien

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Commissioner O'Brien
"Lisa is a GREAT agent. I think “friend” would be a better way to describe her as she is extremely professional, helpful and thorough! We have known and worked with her close to 20 years and really value the relationship and service of State Farm!"
Profile photo of beth hatala

beth hatala

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beth hatala
"You need to call her and have her give you a home and auto bundle quote. Love her and Kirsten, very friendly and responsive. She saved me money and got me covered right away."
Profile photo of Monika Gerde

Monika Gerde

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Gerde
"Lisa is the absolute best. Super friendly, hyper efficient, and very communicative. She got us great rates on our insurance. 5 stars, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Schepman

Chris Schepman

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Schepman
"Simply put, Lisa Parks (and her team) is the best in the biz. I started with just car insurance and over the years through starting/ending businesses, buying houses, and going through some unfortunate insurance requiring events Lisa and her team have been there every step of the way! Wholeheartedly recommend a very human interface to a complex world."
Profile photo of Rick Hanson

Rick Hanson

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hanson
"I've had many SF agents over the last 35+ years--switching as they retired (three) or as I changed locality (three more). The team at Lisa Parks' office is one of the best. Super responsive, helpful, and just plain nice. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Karen Fejta

Karen Fejta

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Fejta
"Helpful and friendly staff! The team is always willing to answer questions and review coverage options. We have been with Lisa and her team for over ten years!"
Profile photo of Lucy Vang

Lucy Vang

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Vang
"Is a decade enough to say how much I love Lisa and her team? No! I cant say enough about how much I appreciate having a "go to" when it comes to insurance and/or discuss what my options are without feeling pressured. I've sent all my friends and family her way because she makes that much of a difference in my life!! Happy to have Lisa as my agent for the last 10 years!!!"
Profile photo of Miroslav Lysak

Miroslav Lysak

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miroslav Lysak
"I have had State Farm with me for about two years now. Incredible how I can call in to their office and always get a hold of someone. All the way from me living under my parents, to me living on my own - Lisa Parks office has been there to assist! Car and renters insurance was very new to me two years back and seemed like such a hassle to me - not with Lisa Parks agency it wasn’t! Very easy communication, patience and understanding are only some of the ways I can describe their performance. Regardless of who you get on the phone, they are all consistent in providing the absolute most effort into helping you in any situation you may be in. Even the few minutes a month I get to talk with them on the phone, I am always excited to call in because I know how easy and efficient they will be with my time. Go Lisa Parks office! Whoop whoop!"
Profile photo of Bryce Buck

Bryce Buck

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Buck
"Lisa and her employees have been very helpful and courteous over the year's for my family and I. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MediaMB

MediaMB

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MediaMB
"The team at Lisa Park has been helpful in answering my questions, reassuring during stressful periods, checking up and providing recommendation where needed! It truly is appreciated. My family and I have had a good experience so far through out the years. Thank you! ~Mark"
Profile photo of Amy Evertz

Amy Evertz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Evertz
"Lisa Parks and her staff are completely lovely to work with, from professional, informative, compassionate and pleasant. I have several policies with Lisa and they are always prompt and effective at this office. I highly recommend this business for your coverage needs."
Profile photo of Christee P

Christee P

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christee P
"The team at Lisa Parks State Farm is phenomenal! They are quick to respond, personable, easy to work with and always give alternate options to best save me money. Please visit them, you will not be disappointed! Nicole and Kirsten are amazing."
Profile photo of Zackery Heck

Zackery Heck

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zackery Heck
"The ladies here have made insurance so easy. I never fear having to contact the office because they are always so helpful and wonderful. Rates are pretty great too! I would highly recommend this particular State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of Keith Mannthey

Keith Mannthey

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Mannthey
"Long time customer and alway happy when I work with them."
Profile photo of Akshay Shinde

Akshay Shinde

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Akshay Shinde
"Lisa is a good insurance agent. She helped me get insurance for my car. Lisa responds quickly to any queries I have and she explains the insurance details in clear and thorough manner. 👍"
Profile photo of Alix Ferguson

Alix Ferguson

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alix Ferguson
"These guys seriously have the most affordable rates around! Nicole and Lisa are always super fast to respond, very friendly and accommodating anytime I need help. I will definitely be sticking with them."
Profile photo of Diane Vinje

Diane Vinje

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Vinje
"Recently we had a serious car accident in which the car was totaled. The response from the corporate State Farm was not as good as I would’ve expected, therefore I contacted my state farm insurance person and they handled it quickly efficiently and friendly I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Sm Duck

Sm Duck

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sm Duck
"Outstanding team of professionals! They go the extra mile to send texts and calls when there’s changes to my policy. A team you can depend on!"
Profile photo of Carl Vanek

Carl Vanek

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Vanek
"They are the best and saved me tons of money!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Curtis Davies

Cassandra Curtis Davies

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Curtis Davies
"I'm fairly new to Oregon but I've been with State Farm for a very long time. I'm one of those folks that you don't hear much from. I pay my monthly fees and that's about the only interaction you'll get from me. I accepted the enrollment with Drive Safe in anticipation of lower monthly fees. It turned into a huge thrash and I was about to call it quits but she worked hard and got everything worked out. I very much appreciate that. I think I'll stick with Lisa Parks and her incredible team. Thank you"
Profile photo of Angelita Quain

Angelita Quain

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angelita Quain
"I can't say enough about this office. Super professional, personable and helpful. They really treat you like family and get the job done. You won't go wrong with Lisa's office. I wish I could take them with me when I move out of state."