Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Parks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Parks

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alix Ferguson

Alix Ferguson

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys seriously have the most affordable rates around! Nicole and Lisa are always super fast to respond, very friendly and accommodating anytime I need help. I will definitely be sticking with them."
Profile photo of Karen Fejta

Karen Fejta

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly staff! The team is always willing to answer questions and review coverage options. We have been with Lisa and her team for over ten years!"
Profile photo of Akshay Shinde

Akshay Shinde

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a good insurance agent. She helped me get insurance for my car. Lisa responds quickly to any queries I have and she explains the insurance details in clear and thorough manner. 👍"
Profile photo of Lucy Vang

Lucy Vang

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miroslav Lysak

Miroslav Lysak

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryce Buck

Bryce Buck

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her employees have been very helpful and courteous over the year's for my family and I. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MediaMB

MediaMB

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Evertz

Amy Evertz

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christee P

Christee P

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Lisa Parks State Farm is phenomenal! They are quick to respond, personable, easy to work with and always give alternate options to best save me money. Please visit them, you will not be disappointed! Nicole and Kirsten are amazing."
Profile photo of Zackery Heck

Zackery Heck

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies here have made insurance so easy. I never fear having to contact the office because they are always so helpful and wonderful. Rates are pretty great too! I would highly recommend this particular State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of Keith Mannthey

Keith Mannthey

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time customer and alway happy when I work with them."
Profile photo of Diane Vinje

Diane Vinje

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Doug Porter

Doug Porter

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"have had same policy # for long time. have been transfered it over when i buy a new car or used one. have allway been nice to me. thank guys,"
Profile photo of Sm Duck

Sm Duck

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding team of professionals! They go the extra mile to send texts and calls when there’s changes to my policy. A team you can depend on!"
Profile photo of Carl Vanek

Carl Vanek

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best and saved me tons of money!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Rose Phillips

Alexandra Rose Phillips

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and Nicole both helped me with getting rental insurance for my apartment. They were very helpful and responsive and getting a quote was super easy! I plan to use them in the future for other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angelita Quain

Angelita Quain

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about this office. Super professional, personable and helpful. They really treat you like family and get the job done. You won't go wrong with Lisa's office. I wish I could take them with me when I move out of state."
Profile photo of Matt DeLong

Matt DeLong

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Casey Lanham

Casey Lanham

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is very friendly and personable yet also highly professional. She has been prompt in her responses whenever I’ve needed her and always does a thorough job of making sure I’m covered. Couldn’t be happier!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Cody

Lisa Cody

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Want to give a shout out to Tammy Stoddard @ Lisa Parks State Farm Insurance office. I am always pleased with the knowledge, response and care any time I have a question, change or issue. 5 star customer service. Thank you Tammy"
Profile photo of Casey Lalande

Casey Lalande

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Kidd

David Kidd

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cole A

Cole A

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Therese Lundgren

Therese Lundgren

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been working with the team at Lisa Park's office for over 30 years now. They are always so quick to respond, always friendly and always have answers to our questions. We love working with Kirsten; so positive!"